Fleeting

04/26/2011 Apple E. Yen

I actually didn’t do what I was ought to do before graduation and even after – confessing my feelings. I did realize it was no more than a thought that grew;  it was just for self-satisfaction. Nothing more, nothing less.

I actually saw this person one day in the downtown when I met up with my high school friends, we waved at each other, and there was nothing inside of me.

Aside from that, I heard a news that this person was going out with another classmate, so I wish them all the best. I think they deserve each other because, as far as I think, they are very down to earth.

Now, I am going to have a quest on finding this person who will really make my heart beat! =)

Entry Filed under: Rant

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts

 
